Black Stars Falling “Diary Of Broken Dreams” (2015)

The album Black Stars Falling “Diary Of Broken Dreams” (2015) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 11th, 2015 at 1:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 95 Mb

01. Prelude
02. Forever and Never
03. Send My Wings Back
04. Blackbirds
05. Dark Friend
06. Meaning of the Rain
07. My Own Rules
08. Nightbow
09. Technical Tears
10. Midnight Sun


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review