Bestial Soul “Perpetual Darkness” (2015)

The album Bestial Soul “Perpetual Darkness” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, September 28th, 2015 at 4:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 98 Mb

01. Brain Damage 04:12
02. The New Era, Acid’s Reign 03:21
03. Pain And Despair 04:01
04. Agony, My Lord, My Bood 04:34
05. Demonic Art 03:53
06. Perpetual Darkness 05:44
07. Chaos Of Insanity 04:24
08. Disciple Of Death 03:38
09. Trench For Forgotten 02:54
10. Dedicated To Slavery 04:47


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,