Aware The Oppressed “Awakening: Digging A New Beginning” (2015)

The album Aware The Oppressed “Awakening: Digging A New Beginning” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015 at 10:52 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 112 Mb

01. Intro
02. Facilities Are Doubting
03. Omen Of Extinction
04. Oppressor
05. Path To The Throne (feat. Luis Martinez)
06. Ultraviolet
07. Royal Salute
08. Awakening
09. Empire’s Fall
10. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review