Ar “Sounds Of Gods” (2015)

The album Ar “Sounds Of Gods” (2015) of Black Metal, Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 19th, 2015 at 9:33 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR295kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 43 Mb

1. Ar (Absolute) 02:04
2. Vahagn (Lord of Light) 04:30
3. Cosmic Winter 02:22
4. Ariy (Talking to the Sun) 03:35
5. Vishap (Hymn of Death) 01:47
6. Tir (Mystery of Creation) 03:41
7. Cosmic Spring 01:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review