Ymir’s Blood “Blood Of The Ice Giant” (2015)

The album Ymir’s Blood “Blood Of The Ice Giant” (2015) of Doom Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 at 15:31 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Doom/Viking Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 93 Mb

1. High and Mighty 05:49
2. Sworn to the Sea 03:20
3. The Chosen Slain / We, the Bersrkr 07:19
4. Ritual for the Invocation of Thunder 04:20
5. To Immortal Master Obscure 04:34
6. Witch Beast 09:02


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review