Wombbath “Downfall Rising” (2015)

The album Wombbath “Downfall Rising” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 15:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 91 Mb

01. Intro 01:08
02. Under Apokalypsens Svarta Vingar 04:32
03. Underneath This Rotten Soil 04:14
04. I Am the Abyss 04:21
05. Fall of the Weak 06:33
06. Putrid and Bound (By the Seed of Satan) 04:46
07. Paid in Blood 03:19
08. Abandoned Furthermore 02:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,