Wolfheart “Shadow World” (2015)

The album Wolfheart “Shadow World” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 20th, 2015 at 4:52 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 107 Mb

01. Aeon Of Cold 06:34
02. Zero Gravity 05:44
03. Storm Centre 05:23
04. Last Of All Winters 04:46
05. Nemesis 06:57
06. Abyss 04:08
07. Resistance 04:30
08. Veri 08:23


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,