Witchsorrow “No Light, Only Fire” (2015)

The album Witchsorrow “No Light, Only Fire” (2015) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 11:09 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 146 Mb

01. There Is No Light, There Is Only Fire
02. The Martyr
03. Made of the Void
04. Negative Utopia
05. To the Gallows
06. Disaster Reality
07. Four Candles
08. De Mysteriis Doom Sabbathas


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review