Urn “Epiphany” (2015)

The album Urn “Epiphany” (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 26th, 2015 at 11:19 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 137 Mb

01. Autumnal Sunrise
02. Cast In Amber
03. Black Widow
04. Thyself Be True
05. When The Rain Has Fallen
06. My Chosen Path
07. Brisk Snowfall
08. The Road To St. Patrick’s
09. Silently, I’m Still Screaming
10. Epiphany
11. Empty Promises


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,