Unholy Triumphant “Circulus Vitiosus” (2015)

The album Unholy Triumphant “Circulus Vitiosus” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 15th, 2015 at 1:06 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 93 Mb

1. Leviathan 6.51
2. Garden Of Dead Trees 5:59
3. World Crucified 5.09
4. Diavol 6:48
5. Flesh Of Christ 5:38
6. Satisfy Her Faith 5:38
7. Casket Is My Home 5:44
8. Circulus Vitiosus 4:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review