Ulfrinn “I: Ethereal Footprints Towards Nothingness” (2015)

The album Ulfrinn “I: Ethereal Footprints Towards Nothingness” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 19th, 2015 at 9:45 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 64 Mb

1. Solemn Vow to Forest Refuge 04:18
2. The Night Rings the Bells of the Deceased 05:00
3. Lonesome Walk Through The Mist 05:42
4. In This Tree’s Roots Lies the Corpse of the Past 07:36
5. Scrying Within the Black Mirror of Self 05:01


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,