To Dust “Against The Real” (2015)

The album To Dust “Against The Real” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 28th, 2015 at 4:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 102 Mb

01. Midas Syndrome
02. Dead New World
03. I, Commodity
04. Sinnesmord
05. False Shadows
06. Kallbrand
07. Chronos
08. Ghosts


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,