Throne Of Molok “Beat Of Apocalypse” (2014)

The album Throne Of Molok “Beat Of Apocalypse” (2014) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 2nd, 2015 at 13:29 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 66 Mb

1. Beat Of Apocalypse
2. Something Black
3. Atm.Ind.Inferno
4. Tuned By Holocaust
5. Sentinel Possessed
6. Obscure Emotions
7. Evil Invader
8. Walking Death
9. Final Output
10. Seed Of Hate (Revenge Mix)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review