Throne Of Malediction “Dead In Dreams” (2015)

The album Throne Of Malediction “Dead In Dreams” (2015) of Black Metal, Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 24th, 2015 at 10:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 140 Mb

1. Awakening (Intro)
2. End Of Sunset
3. Through The Sorrow
4. Tainted Muse
5. From The Outside
6. Approaching Winter
7. This Tangled Life
8. Breakdown
9. Dead In Dreams
10. Invisible (Acoustic)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review