The Purifiction “Unquiet” (2015)

The album The Purifiction “Unquiet” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 19th, 2015 at 21:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 102 Mb

01. Realm of Ghosts
02. I Killed Lenore
03. Stardust
04. Apophis
05. Atrocity
06. Doom
07. Do Not Die on Me
08. Storm
09. The Catalyst
10. Plastic Sky


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review