Stormzone “Seven Sins” (2015)

The album Stormzone “Seven Sins” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 9th, 2015 at 9:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ireland
Size: 149 Mb

01. Bathsheba
02. Another Rainy Night
03. Your Time Has Come
04. The One That Got Away
05. I Know Your Pain
06. Seven Sins
07. You’re Not the Same
08. Raise the Knife
09. Abandoned Souls
10. Special Brew
11. Master of Sorrow
12. Born of the Damned


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,