Stahlmann “Co2” (2015)

The album Stahlmann “Co2” (2015) of Industrial Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 27th, 2015 at 10:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 102 Mb

1. Feindflug
2. Plasma
3. Deutschland Tanzt
4. Die Klinge
5. Sadist
6. Friss Mich
7. Spiegelbild
8. Wenn Engel Tanzen
9. Der Letzte Tag
10. Nimm Meine Hand


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,