Sphere “Mindless Mass” (2015)

The album Sphere “Mindless Mass” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 2nd, 2015 at 1:31 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 128 Mb

01. Come To Us!
02. Baptism
03. Society Foetus
04. Spider’s Web
05. Retaliation
06. Let To Live
07. Cage Of Conformity
08. Leash
09. Mindless Mass
10. Golden Calf Sculpture
11. Red Hood
12. Manifesto
13. Spring Lullaby
14. I Am The Cross


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,