Sovereign Council “Laniakea” (2015)

The album Sovereign Council “Laniakea” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 3:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 137 Mb

01. Rise
02. Laniakea
03. The Burden Of Life
04. The Human Condition (feat. Timo Somers)
05. Morta
06. Nona
07. Decima
08. Fear Itself
09. Hunger
10. Call Of The Grave
11. My End
12. Polaris
13. Questions
14. Answers


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review