Soilwork “The Ride Majestic” (2015)

The album Soilwork “The Ride Majestic” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 26th, 2015 at 11:23 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR250kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 91 Mb

1. The Ride Majestic 04:09
2. Alight In The Aftermath 03:47
3. Death In General 04:59
4. Enemies In Fidelity 04:16
5. Petrichor By Sulphur 05:11
6. The Phantom 03:57
7. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic) 04:46
8. Whirl Of Pain 05:01
9. All Along Echoing Paths 04:21
10. Shining Lights 03:43
11. Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down 05:40


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,