Shadow Flag “The White Grave” (2015)

The album Shadow Flag “The White Grave” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 3rd, 2015 at 9:32 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 146 Mb

01. The White Grave
02. Bonefire
03. Eye Of The Swarm
04. StormcRow
05. Villmark
06. The Scar That Never Sleeps
07. Sebastopol Screams
08. Last Song Of Stormcrow
09. I Am The Blood
10. And Hell Walked Laughing
11. Death And The Mind
12. The God


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review