Scythian “Hubris In Excelsis” (2015)

The album Scythian “Hubris In Excelsis” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 21st, 2015 at 1:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 111 Mb

1. Beyond the Dust 05:55
2. Hubris in Excelsis 03:56
3. Apocalyptic Visions 05:54
4. As Tyrants Feast 03:46
5. Penultimate Truth Ultimate Deceit 05:59
6. The Laws… 05:45
7. Three Stigmata 04:27
8. War Graves (Dulce et Decorum Est…) 02:58
9. Dystopia 08:01


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review