Scarnival “The Art Of Suffering” (2015)

The album Scarnival “The Art Of Suffering” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 22:58 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 115 Mb

01. The Art Of Suffering
02. God Given
03. Easy Solution
04. Hindsight
05. Losing Identity
06. Watch Me
07. The Hunt
08. Rewind
09. Pathetic
10. Eternal Salvation
11. One Morning Left
12. Lies


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,