Sangdragon “Requiem For Apocalypse” (2015)

The album Sangdragon “Requiem For Apocalypse” (2015) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 15th, 2015 at 12:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: France
Size: 93 Mb

1. Waterborn (Intro) 02:06
2. Front Of Steel 05:16
3. Deep Dark… Descent 05:47
4. Father Of All Kings 06:12
5. Rotten Inside 03:34
6. Back To Dust 01:26
7. The Silent Plague 04:16
8. Krakenfyr 07:17
9. Thy Foes Funeral 05:17
10. Winged Blade 05:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,