Sacrophobia “Dark Requiems” (2015)

The album Sacrophobia “Dark Requiems” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 17th, 2015 at 11:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 148 Mb

01. When Blood Boils
02. Into the Cold Parameters of Mind
03. Deterioration
04. Beyond the Thresholds of Uptopia
05. Penumbra
06. Restrained Repentance
07. Intro – Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi
08. Euthanasia
09. Irreversible Diseases
10. Depression
11. Only Death Is Real
12. Solitude (Live – Unreleased)
13. Bethought of the Lonely Tower (Live – Unreleased)
14. On Through the Oniric Reality (Live – Unreleased)
15. Infernal Bleeding (Live)
16. Party and Fight for Your Rights (Live)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,