Rotting Christ “Lucifer Over Athens” (2015)

The album Rotting Christ “Lucifer Over Athens” (2015) of Black Metal, Dark Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 24th, 2015 at 10:18 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Dark / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 300,02 Mb


01. 6 6 6
02. Dub Sag Ta Ke
03. Athanatoi Este
04. Ατα Τον Δaiμονα Εαυτου
05. Nemecic
06. After Dark I Feel
07. Sorrowfull Farewell
08. Among Two Storms
09. Gloria De Domino Inferni
10. Feast Of The Grant Whore
11. The Nereid Of Esgalduin
12. Forest Of ‘N Gai
13. The Sign Of Evil Existence
14. Transform All Suffering Into Plague
15. Fgmenth Thy Gift
16. Societas Satanas

01. Demonon Vrosis
02. Quintessence
03. The Call Of The Aethyr
04. In Yumen Xibalba
05. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
06. Welcome To Hell
07. King Of A Stellar War
08. Archon
09. Exiled Archangels
10. Dive The Deepest Abyss
11. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
12. The Sign Of Prime Creation
13. Non Serviam
14. Enuma Elish
15. Noctis Era


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review