Pressure Points “False Lights” (2015)

The album Pressure Points “False Lights” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 14th, 2015 at 11:23 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 130 Mb

01. Wreckage 10:09
02. Between The Lies 09:37
03. Electric Shadows 07:56
04. Sleepwalk 09:19
05. Dance Of Coincidence 09:38
06. In Desolation 10:01


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review