Piranah “Set The World Ablaze” (2015)

The album Piranah “Set The World Ablaze” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 8th, 2015 at 2:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. (Intro) Falling into Darkness
02. No One Ever Knows
03. Set the World Ablaze
04. Ace of Spades
05. No Where to Hide
06. Victimized
07. High n’ low
08. Orchestrated Noise


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,