Phantom Excaliver “Koutetsu No Chikai” (2015)

The album Phantom Excaliver “Koutetsu No Chikai” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 8th, 2015 at 11:09 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 107 Mb

01. Bring Me The Darkness Part I
02. Bring Me The Darkness Part II
03. Cadeva
04. Falling For Freedom
05. Shadow Pain
06. Bubble Destroyer
07. Monologue Of The Dawn Part I
08. Monologue Of The Dawn Part II
09. Banished White
10. Disposable Patriot


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review