NonExist “Throne Of Scars” (2015)

The album NonExist “Throne Of Scars” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 27th, 2015 at 10:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 131 Mb

01. Pyroclastic Cluster Torment
02. A Promise Unfullfilled
03. The New Flesh
04. Throne Of Scars
05. Before The Storm Takes Me
06. Rodents Of War
07. Cathedrals Beyond
08. Enter Eternal Night
09. The Anatomy Of Insanity
10. Necrotified (Bonus Track)
11. Chamber Of Ages/Dawn Of Eternity (Massacre Cover) (Bonus Track)
12. Escape To The Void (Sepultura Cover) (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,