Necruria “Necruria” (2015)

The album Necruria “Necruria” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 1st, 2015 at 22:11 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 154 Mb

1. Eyes Ask Pleasure First
2. Deliverance
3. Cosmic Conspiracy
4. Dance In The Night
5. Maleventum
6. My Daughter
7. Speech Of The Rain (Lityerses)
8. I Know
9. No God No Man Over My Soul
10. How It’s Easy
11. Of My Travel Trough The Town Luna


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,