Nachtgeschrei “Staud Und Scatten” (2015)

The album Nachtgeschrei “Staud Und Scatten” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 22:55 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 108 Mb

01. Monster
02. Das Nichts
03. Die Wilde Jagd
04. Staub Und Schatten
05. Lunas Lied
06. Kerberos
07. Eden
08. Der Letzte Tag
09. Verloren
10. Bruder
11. Leben Für Den Klang
12. Schlaflos


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review