Muldjord “The Reissue Of My Soul” (2015)

The album Muldjord “The Reissue Of My Soul” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 10:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Blackened / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 142 Mb

1. Megalomania
2. Beating The Heart
3. Eternal Dreamless Sleep
4. A Thousand Paths
5. A Time To Shine
6. The Pebble And The Stone
7. Hateful
8. The Color Of Your Soul
9. Demons Of The Past
10. When You Die, You’re Dead
11. Armygeddon 2015
12. Chaos God 2015
13. Mutilated Mime 2015


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,