Mortum Demonstro “Книга Антибытия” (2015)

The album Mortum Demonstro “Книга Антибытия” (2015) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 at 3:22 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 85 Mb

1. Затмение (Увертюра)
2. Райская Бездна
3. Апокалипсис (Часть 1)
4. Нити Тьмы
5. Апокалипсис (Часть 2)
6. Танатос
7. Танец Смерти
8. Тёмный Вальс
9. Моё Восхождение
10. Танцующая Звезда
11. Шаг В Пустоту
12. Последнее Проклятие


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review