Monastery Dead “Black Gold Appetite” (2015)

The album Monastery Dead “Black Gold Appetite” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 26th, 2015 at 16:30 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 83 Mb

1. Global Bleeding Euphoria
2. More Power
3. You Are Parasite
4. Despairing Existence
5. Sublimation
6. Sick Absolution
7. Generation: Rats
8. Black Gold Appetite
9. Why Are You Born
10. Voracity Of Madness
11. Lie
12. Digital Apocalypse
13. Gore Gods Enthroned


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review