Merkfolk “The Folk Bringer” (2015)

The album Merkfolk “The Folk Bringer” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 at 12:00 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 116 Mb

1. Intro
2. Nananana
3. Wiła
4. Topielica
5. The Song Of The Possessed
6. Instrumental
7. Weselisko
8. Meadows And Fields
9. Trust
10. Merkfolk
11. Śwagry
12. Wingstone
13. Postrzyżyny
14. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,