Masters Of Metal “From Worlds Beyond” (2015)

The album Masters Of Metal “From Worlds Beyond” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 21st, 2015 at 4:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 118 Mb

01. Supremacy
02. World Left in Cinders
03. Third Eye
04. Tomb of Ra
05. Eclipse
06. The Mindless
07. MK Ultra
08. Into the Vortex
09. Doors Beyond Our Galaxy
10. Evolution of Being
11. Vengeance & Might


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review