LvxCælis “The Watchers” (2015)

The album LvxCælis “The Watchers” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 10th, 2015 at 11:22 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Chile
Size: 105 Mb

01. Draconian Offspring 06:09
02. Enochian Vision 06:12
03. Temple of Eternal Glory 06:12
04. A Port to the Sky 06:31
05. The Watcher 05:26
06. Burning into the Light 05:19
07. Darkening Sun. Evolving Chaos 03:40
08. The Veil of Death 06:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,