Legion Of The Deceased – Eternal Woods (2015)

The album Legion Of The Deceased – Eternal Woods (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 8th, 2015 at 10:55 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 121 Mb

01. Ale, Scotch, And Politics (The Drunken Socialist)
02. Eternal Woods
03. Slavery Of Harnessed Spirits
04. Spell Of The Moon
05. To Devour The Light
06. To Go Against God (Ignition Of The Apocalypse)
07. To Hell And Beyond Great Depths Of Agony
08. Under The Shrine Of Satanic Hunger
09. Unto Thy Plains (The Apple Rots The Garden)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review