Kurmudgeon “The Kurmudgeon’ist” (2014)

The album Kurmudgeon “The Kurmudgeon’ist” (2014) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 18th, 2015 at 9:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 93 Mb

1. To Catch A Predator 04:17
2. Death Squad 04:28
3. Wrong Side Of The Dead 03:36
4. Ghostchoker 03:42
5. Bruiser 03:04
6. Cowboys From Hell 03:22
7. God Of Thunder 03:26
8. T.N.T. (AC/DC Cover) 03:21
9. SlayHer 07:03
10. Stripped, Raped & Strangled 03:06


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

One response to “Kurmudgeon “The Kurmudgeon’ist” (2014)”

  1. Fester Adams says:

    sick i loved it

Leave a Reply