Krisiun “Forged In Fury” (2015)

The album Krisiun “Forged In Fury” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 1st, 2015 at 22:21 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil

01 Scars Of The Hatred
02 Ways Of Barbarism
03 Dogma Of Submission
04 Strength Forged In Fury
05 Soulless Impaler
06 Burning Of The Heretic
07 The Isolated Truth
08 Oracle Of The Ungod
09 Timeless Starvation
10 Milonga De La Muerte
11 Earth’s Cremation (Bonus Track)
12 Electric Funeral (Bonus Track)

if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,