Killing Gandhi “Cinematic Parallels” (2015)

The album Killing Gandhi “Cinematic Parallels” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 14th, 2015 at 10:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 107 Mb

01. Trailer #1
02. The Cannibal Course
03. What Lies Benath
04. Drugs For A Mindfuck
05. Trailer #2
06. The Lights Will Shine On Forever
07. Only The Strong Will Survive
08. Trailer #3
09. Leader Of Losers
10. Trailer #4
11. 0100101101000111
12. The Rise And Fall Of A Superhero
13. Illusion Of Death
14. Trailer #5
15. D-Minor Took My Life
16. The Next Level


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: