Kataklysm “Of Ghosts And Gods” (2015)

The album Kataklysm “Of Ghosts And Gods” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 3rd, 2015 at 9:41 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 220 Mb

01. Breaching The Asylum
02. The Black Sheep
03. Marching Through Graveyards
04. Thy Serpent’s Tongue
05. Vindication
06. Soul Destroyer
07. Carrying Crosses
08. Shattered
09. Hate Spirit
10. The World Is A Dying Insect
11. Fire (Bonus Live)
12. Push The Venom (Bonus Live)
13. Elevate (Bonus Live)
14. Blood In Heaven (Bonus Live)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,