Iron Maiden “The Book Of Souls” (2015)

The album Iron Maiden “The Book Of Souls” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 at 9:42 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 184 Mb

1. If Eternity Should Fail 08:28
2. Speed Of Light 05:01
3. The Great Unknown 06:37
4. The Red And The Black 13:33
5. When The River Runs Deep 05:52
6. The Book Of Souls 10:27
7. Death Or Glory 05:13
8. Shadows Of The Valley 07:32
9. Tears Of A Clown 04:59
10. The Man Of Sorrows 06:28
11. Empire Of The Clouds 18:01


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review