Inkvisitor “Doctrine Of Damnation” (2015)

The album Inkvisitor “Doctrine Of Damnation” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 16th, 2015 at 2:49 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash/Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 71 Mb

1. MMXV A.D. 01:15 instrumental
2. Damnation 03:43
3. nataS ageM 04:06
4. Abduction at Night 04:24
5. Three Phases of Disembodiment 04:06
6. J-Town Anthem 00:56 instrumental
7. Eine Box (Mobile Shredding Unit) 04:47
8. Nothing to Live For 04:27
9. Hellbound for Carnal Knowledge 02:03
10. Claim What Is Yours 05:24
11. The Crusade (Bonus Track) 04:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,