Hootka “Marked” (2015)

The album Hootka “Marked” (2015) of Doom Metal, Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 13th, 2015 at 9:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom / Sludge Metal,
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 115 Mb

1. Hootka War Song
2. Blast Off To Beaverville
3. Carnivorus Vulgaris
4. Ditchweed Foghead
5. First Class Snatch In A Two Bit Whorehouse
6. Zakkenwasser
7. Rattman
8. Sunday Bronco At The Fireball Cooch
9. Mooseknuckle
10. Octoberdoom


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,