Gehtika “A Monster In Mourning” (2015)

The album Gehtika “A Monster In Mourning” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 18th, 2015 at 1:17 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR V0
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 75 Mb

1. Apollyon
2. One Night Seven Sins
3. Step Forth From The Darkness
4. Stack The Pyres
5. Empire In Decay
6. A Monster In Mourning
7. Reckoning
8. The Massaquerade
9. Shepherd Of Erebus
10. The Fiend Staring Back At Me
11. A Halo Of Crows


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review