Fuck The Facts “Desire Will Rot” (2015)

The album Fuck The Facts “Desire Will Rot” (2015) of Grindcore musical genre was posted on Monday, August 17th, 2015 at 10:44 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Grindcore
Format: mp3 | VBR/V0
Country: Canada
Size: 77,27 Mb

01. Everywhere Yet Nowhere
02. Shadows Collide
03. The Path Of Most Resistance
04. La Mort I
05. La Mort II
06. Prey
07. Storm Of Silence
08. Solitude
09. False Hope
10. Circle
11. Nothing Changes


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review