Emerald Mind “Civilization” (2015)

The album Emerald Mind “Civilization” (2015) of Power Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 27th, 2015 at 10:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation,
Size: 114 Mb

01. Another Life
02. Secrets
03. Astronaut in Her Space
04. Theater
05. Civilization
06. Save Me for the Moon
07. When Storm Clouds Talk
08. Early Morning
09. Neverend


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review