Embers Of Oblivion “Dark The Winter Frost” (2015)

The album Embers Of Oblivion “Dark The Winter Frost” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 at 10:35 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 79 Mb

1. Absence Of Disturbia 05:22
2. Awaiting Death 03:59
3. Embers Of Oblivion 04:13
4. Gates Of Deliverance 04:12
5. The Ones Tortured 03:19
6. Caressing The Sin 03:50
7. Catalyst Of Agony 04:07
8. Dark The Winter Frost 05:38


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review